Poll: What Are You Hoping To See From This Week’s ‘Pokémon Presents’?

Image: The Pokémon Company / Nintendo

Earlier this week, The Pokémon Company confirmed that it will be broadcasting a new ‘Pokémon Presents’ show, featuring “updates on Pokémon apps and video games, including Pokémon Scarlet and Violet”.

Scarlet and Violet are, of course, heading to the Nintendo Switch on November 18th, 2022, and while we already know quite a hefty amount about the new mainline games, The Pokémon Company clearly has a few surprises up its sleeve for its latest broadcast.

As for other potential announcements? Well, we’re not too sure what to expect. Maybe we finally get some concrete information on the illusive Pokémon Sleep? Who knows. What’s more likely, however, is that we’ll be getting a few updates on Pokémon Unite and Pokémon GO.

As a reminder, the Pokémon Presents broadcast will air on Wednesday 3rd August at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

Make sure to cast your votes in the polls below and let us know in the comments what you’re most excited to see!

.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: